Conflict of Interest (MP 83-EC01)														
Discussion item\MP Member	Amr Abdel-Aziz	Gilberto Bandeira de Melo	Jean-Jacques Becker	Thomas Grammig	Cassandra Jayesimi	Yuko Nagata	Martha Kiwuwa Ntabadde	Braulio Pikman	Kishor Rajhansa	Sudhir Sharma	Jessica Wade-Murphy	Kenichiro Yamaguchi	José Domingos Gonzalez Miguez (Vice-Chair)	Frank Wolke (Chair)
AM0036: Fuel switch from fossil fuels to biomass residues in heat generation equipment.														
ACM0006: Electricity and heat generation from biomass.														
ACM0018: Electricity generation from biomass in power-only plants.														
Concept note "Market share, market saturation and penetration rate".														
Any other item on the agenda of MP83-EC01 . In case of a real or perceived conflict of interest relating to any other item on the agenda of MP83-EC01, please indicate this here.														

Legend:

- grey cell member not present at the meeting
 * member has made the conflict of interest declaration to the UNFCCC secretariat
- X member declared a conflict of interest
- **number** member made a special statement with regard to conflict of interest (see below)

Special statements: N/A